It’s beginning to look…

I’m just about done decorating for the holidays and planning to get a bunch of photos for the blog soon. But right now I’m just enjoying it – there are comfy blankets laid out and extra pillows, candles lit up all over the house and a pan of apples, oranges and cinnamon boiling on the stove making the whole house smell fantastic.

While I have projects galore on my mind, I am also loving the quiet days this week with less work and more downtime.

Packages are wrapped, dogs are wearing embarrassing sweaters, the house looks great and I’ve got wine. What else do you need?

Leave a Reply

