Back to the Hill

It’s a tradition every fall to make the trek up to Apple Hill. This November the trees were especially gorgeous, even if the drought had a big impact in the area.

I’ll let the pictures tell the rest of the trip. It was amazing.

DSC_0889

DSC_0894

DSC_0897

DSC_0912

DSC_0914

DSC_0934

DSC_0952


DSC_0965

DSC_0969

DSC_0991

DSC_1003

DSC_1005

DSC_1011

all of these items are copyrighted.

One thought on “Back to the Hill

  1. I love the photos! I have been thinking about success lately just due to life and friends – I have 1 of 3 BFF’s and she is a complete overachiever. She makes me feel inadequate (in my own mind) quite often. I love her and am proud of all the things she has done but sometimes I really don’t want to know what she is doing. Than I feel like I should be doing something. But you know what, I don’t like lots of stress or drama and being pulled in a dozen directions. So I will have to work on doing one or two things and being content with that.

Leave a Reply

