Photo Friday

I shared a snapshot from the sunset last week but after working on the rest of the photos: wow. Amazing

IMG_3489I can’t wait for another storm so I can get back out with my camera. Oh and we really need the rainfall here.

IMG_3482Also, getting down and dirty on the side of the road was so worth it! And I learned how to shoot through my sunglasses so you can see what I see through the other lenses:

IMG_3499

 

Nixon has been especially cute this week, if not just as mischievous as usual. here he is looking at me like I owe him an explanation for… something:

IMG_3524

And in the other chair, trying to figure out how to sit:

IMG_3535

here’s a peek at what I’m doing this weekend:

IMG_3538I grabbed this screenshot because I think it’s a perfect snap of what I share on Instagram:

IMG_3526

Yep – flowers, dogs and sunsets plus the rare snapshot of food, drink and people šŸ™‚

I’m krazevedo on Instagram if you want to follow!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

