I Love Spam

Not the fake meat stuff, no I love spam comments. They honestly crack me up! So I went through a few hundred comments and created a fun round up of the ones that made me laugh from this site and my business blog (my notes in italics and should all be read with a sarcastic tone):

  • i don’t get what you’ve said, but i always appreciate different points of views (you must be in politics)
  • i just wanted to say good job. i really enjoy reading your posts. thumb up. (just one?)
  • i don’t know how you can write so well, your articles are excellent. (best backhanded compliment ever?)
  • if you explain it better i would thank you so much (No.)
  • this is very educative (I do strive for good edumacation)
  • You wanna make an excellent moment. Got some excellent facts here. I feel that in case more people thought about it doing this, they’d possess a better time period get the hold ofing the issue. (I love moments. And facts. And ofing?)
  • the arm of these glasses is a bit too wide and if you intend to wear them quite often under the sun, you have to count with a thick white stripe above your ear up to yor eye. Despite the fact that the frame is made of plastic most of the opticians refuse to warm them in order to readjust them on your face. Be aware. (except that I’m not wearing glasses in any pictures. thanks for the concern for ‘yor’ eyes)
  • your work’s fine (how you doin’? wink wink)
  • Can’t say enough about this website – its alot better than mine. (well I do know how to spell a lot. And relevant post.)
  • your post is really good and informative. i’m surprised that your post has not gotten any. good quality, genuine comments. you have done a great job by posting this article. (actually there were several great comments but yours was not one of them.)
  • I am writing a paper on romoba vacuum cleaners and I found this post to be very helpful and informative. (what the….. just what?)
  • Hi generally there , really wanted with tell you, I loved this blog post. It was actually useful . (hello generally not so aware, I just wanted to tell you I love this comment. It was actually amusing. Not that you intended it to be.)
  • I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already (my mother will be so proud)
  • The first of four stages of the flea’s life would be ova. (I’m gonna stop right there because honestly, the comment just gets gross after that.)
  • good encouraging comment (Still waiting for one….)
  • I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or do some of these remarks appear like they are left by brain dead people? (This brain dead generator left this same comment on 5 different posts. Thanks.)

Always fun, spambots.

Leave a Reply

