January Goals

And here we have it… another set of monthly goals. Usually 10-15 small goals with a short timeframe.

-finish sorting through old magazines and organizing articles

-scan and archive 2009 utility bills and box the originals

-print Christmas photos and fill frames

-give both dogs baths

-touch up paint on hallway doors

-clean dust from all ceiling fans

-scrape ceiling in the hallway

-install bike hoist in the garage

-check out 6 personal finance books from the library

One thought on “January Goals

  1. Love your Blog. I have taken on some of your challenges and made a few of my own. Just wanted to let you know that I would suggest The Total Money Makeover by Dave Ramsey. I have read several others and he is the Best IMHO. We found him Three years ago and His Ideas and principals have changed our lives. I only wish I could have found him in my 20’s. Please keep up the great post and ideas.

Leave a Reply

