Big packages for little folk

Before I even exited my car upon arriving home tonight the dogs were in an uproar.  They were barking and fussing and wouldn’t even let me water the flowers!  No, there wasn’t a cat in the backyard, they wanted to tell me a package had arrived alllll the way from New York.

And they were mad I got to open it without them.

Auntie Tanya sent the most wonderful things!

for me?!
for me?!
treats!
treats!

of course I had a lot of things to accomplish this evening, including painting, so the boys could not come in until I was done.

Oh, the whining!

Dinnertime at 8 and then it was toy time.

wilson
wilson
jackson
jackson

All I can hear is squeaking… I think that’s a good sign!

happy boys
happy boys

This is as close to sharing as my two will get!  Thanks so much for the great package Tanya!

One thought on “Big packages for little folk

Leave a Reply

