Pretty pictures

This last weekend I travelled south to visit my grandparents and celebrate grandpa’s 89th birthday!  As they were out garage sale-ing when I arrived I had the chance to take some amazing pictures of their garden. My photography doesn’t do their gardens justice but here we go:

palms
palms
close up
close up
striped rose
striped rose
a secret garden
a secret garden
old orange tree
old orange tree
fruit overload
fruit overload

And finally, a picture of something else small and furry:

Cute I am. Futile resistance is.
Cute I am. Futile resistance is.
One thought on “Pretty pictures

Leave a Reply

