Day 13

This week has been a little weak on the postings primarily because I felt like crap and didn’t get a whole lot accomplished.  Except sleep. I definitely got a lot of sleep!

I’m glad that I got so much done the first week (36!) so I could rest this last week and not get behind.  I know, no one is forcing me to get this list done but I’m my own worst enemy.

See, I’m in my own little world. But it’s okay, everyone here knows me!

After a solid 12 hours of sleep yesterday I set out to get some things done this morning.  As you can see from the previous post I spent some money but am still doing rather well on my monthly budget.  Here’s my accomplishments for the day:

21      Price new kitchen door knobs               Kitchen – DONE June 13th
22      Price dishwashers                          Kitchen- DONE June 13th
50      Put more pictures on the wall              Office- DONE June 13th
70      Price wall mounted lights                  Master bedroom- DONE June 13th

If you want to access the original post that has been updated with each completed task you can find it here.

Leave a Reply

