My freeloading roommates

tired boy
tired boy

Apparently I’m not the only one getting a lot done during the day.  Poor Jackson, so many soccer balls, so little time!

my little licker
my little licker

Wilson decided to jump up and wake up his brother with a nice little lick.  Wilson’s good at that.

awwwww
awwwww

They’re just so cute! Mom calls them my “sons” (get it WilSON and JackSON).

While you’re lookin’ at that wall, what color should I paint it?  I’m leaning toward a bright blue, if you have an opinion send a suggestion or better yet, paint samples!

Leave a Reply

