More House Pics

Old television and bench:

old tv
old tv

After two years of a television that didn’t work correctly I caved in and bought a new tv:

My new tv!
My new tv!

I also added some chairs for my kitchen island:

the kitchen
the kitchen

Dad also hung the mirror above my fireplace:

the mantle
the mantle

And lastly, a print I picked up from a street vendor in San Francisco for my office.  It was taken in St. Helena and the detail is beautiful:

office art
office art

As soon as I get a frame and put this up in the office I’ll take a better picture.

One thought on “More House Pics

Leave a Reply

