House Update

I finally got a chance to work on the house with parents this weekend and we got so much accomplished!  My old pantry was nice but now I have a custom, installed pantry designed by my dear old dad:

new pantry
new pantry

here’s the wide view of the pantry. To the right is the dog food, toys, bowls and treats.  More treats are along the bottom next to the carrier.  The carpet is a remnant from my living room.

Wide shot
Wide shot

we also hung the new pictures in my kitchen nook:

new kitchen nook
new kitchen nook

smile for the close up:

discount art
discount art

I got these three on Clearance for 1/3 the price and I love them!

One thought on “House Update

Leave a Reply

